drums and lights LIVE @ Beach AIR – Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night Immense AIR will be supplying a full and exciting line up of Live Bands, BIG Tribute Acts, Fire Shows and Top Class DJs.
Bournemouth Air Festival 2017, award-winning and internationally renowned, the Bournemouth Air Festival Celebrates its 10th Anniversary this year.

IMMENSE AIR, UK's VERY FIRST AEROBAR ON THE BEACH

Run by Immense Events, renowned for providing the very best in entertainment, food and drink.

ABOUT US
 

World's first Plane on
the Beach Bar and Restaurant

Immense Air is a unique bar and restaurant concept, in which we have converted a decommissioned, ATR 42 air craft into a fully functioning mobile bar.

The concept was created for the Bournemouth AIR Festival and we have transformed our bar site, into an airport terminal; with departure lounge, duty free, club class restaurant and for the more discerning passenger we will be offering a VIP 1st class area.

Our bar concept is transportable and available for hire.

CHARTER US

immense air hostess
ar42 500 plane visual

Live @Beach AIR

Bournemouth Air Show Red Arrows

Bournemouth Air Festival 31st Aug - 3rd Sept 2017
Find out what's on...

Fireworks Show

Fireworks Display Friday 1st Sept 2017
Saturday 2nd Sept 2017

Red Arrows Display

Red Arrows 6pm 31st Aug, 3.30pm 1st Sept
12pm 2nd Sept

Flash Queen Tribute Friday 18th August
Find out More

‘AeroBeats’ Beach Club Saturday 19th August
Find out More

Payn On A Plane Sunday 20th August
Find out More

Monday Madness Monday 21st August
Find out More

Cocktail Club Tuesday Tuesday 22nd August
Find out More

Kids Beach Club Wednesday 23rd August
Find out More

Amy Winehouse Tribute Thursday 24th August
Find out More

Thriller on the Beach Friday 25th August
Find out More

‘AeroBeats’ Beach Club Saturday 26th August
Find out More

‘Club Tropicana’ Sunday 27th August
Find out More

Reggae, Rhythm & Soul Monday 28th August
Find out More

Cocktail Club Tuesday Tuesday 29th August
Find out More

Kids Beach Club Wednesday 30th August
Find out More

Olly Murs Tribute Wednesday 30th August
Find out More

Ed Sheeran Experience Thursday 31st August
Find out More

Tickets Buy Your
Tickets Online

Our Sponsors

hot radio logo
country epos logo
middleman logo
AET Logo
one two sounds logo